Contact

Find Us

Office Address:

Tobacco Quay, 
Wapping Ln,
London
E1W 2SF

The office for Tobacco Dock has recently moved. You can now access the office at our new address shown above.
As of 9th June 2015 all site visits and deliveries will need to be made via the gated entrance on Wapping Lane by the canal.

Tobacco Dock is located just 10 mins from Tower Hill (District/Circle Line], 5 mins stroll from Shadwell (Overground/DLR] and 7 mins from Wapping [Overground]. Additionally, we have over 800 car parking spaces adjacent to the venue and are located outside the Congestion Charging Zone. Click here to prebook your parking.

Download Directions

Office Hours:

(For any enquiries after office hours please call 0207 680 4001)

Monday 9:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Tuesday 9:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Wednesday 9:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Thursday 9:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Friday 9:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Saturday 9:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Sunday 9:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.

Additional Information:

Tobacco Dock Venue Limited cannot advise on specific event registration, ticketing or exhibitor/stand holder logistics. Please contact the respective event organiser directly. Organisers website links can be found under Upcoming Events.

We don’t keep any lost property onsite and cannot accept any calls or emails concerning lost property, please contact the organiser of the event directly.

Venue Hire Enquires

For information on availability and hire fees, please contact:

Vicki Coleman - Head Of Sales
E: vicki@tobaccodocklondon.com

Sophie Nevin – Account Manager
E: sophie@tobaccodocklondon.com

Charlotte Smart – Account Manager
E: charlotte@tobaccodocklondon.com

or complete the form on this page.

For operational queries, please contact:

Serene Morden McDade – Head Of Operations
E: serene@tobaccodocklondon.com

Chris Floyd – Senior Operations Manager
E: chris@tobaccodocklondon.com

Andrew Cameron – Events Operations Manager 
E: andrew@tobaccodocklondon.com

© 2016 Tobacco Dock Venue Ltd.

Downloads
Privacy Policy
Terms Of Use
test booking page
SCROLL
DOWN

Back to Top