Contact

For information on availability and hire fees, please contact:

Vicki Coleman - Head Of Sales
E: vicki@tobaccodocklondon.com

Sophie Nevin – Event Sales Executive
E: sophie@tobaccodocklondon.com

Jess Moore – Senior Sales Executive
E: jess@tobaccodocklondon.com

or complete the form on this page.

For operational queries, please contact:

Serene Morden McDade – Head Of Operations
E: serene@tobaccodocklondon.com

Chris Floyd – Event Operations Manager
E: chris@tobaccodocklondon.com

Hollie Taylor – Senior Operations Coordinator
E: holliet@tobaccodocklondon.com

Tobacco Dock Venue Limited cannot advise on specific event registration, ticketing or exhibitor/stand holder logistics. Please contact the respective event organiser directly. Organisers website links can be found under News.

We don’t keep any lost property onsite and cannot accept any calls or emails concerning lost property, please contact the organiser of the event directly.

Tobacco Dock is located just 10 mins from Tower Hill (District/Circle Line], 5 mins stroll from Shadwell (Overground/DLR] and 7 mins from Wapping [Overground]. Additionally, we have over 800 car parking spaces adjacent to the venue and are located outside the Congestion Charging Zone.

Download Directions

The office for Tobacco Dock has recently moved. You can now access the office at our new address:

The Dock, Tobacco Quay,
Wapping Lane,
London E1W 2SF

As of 9th June 2015 all site visits and deliveries will need to be made via the gated entrance on Wapping Lane by the canal.

© 2015 Tobacco Dock Venue Ltd.

Privacy Policy
Terms Of Use
SCROLL
DOWN

Back to Top